Skip to product information
1 of 2

Hill's Prescription Diet

Hill's Canine; K/D + Mobility (Kideney + Joint Care); 希爾思™處方食品 犬用腎臟護理及關節護理配方

Hill's Canine; K/D + Mobility (Kideney + Joint Care); 希爾思™處方食品 犬用腎臟護理及關節護理配方

Regular price HK$329.40
Regular price Sale price HK$329.40
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
weight
View full details

The older you get, the more likely you are to develop chronic kidney disease. According to recent research, a dog has a 1 in 10 chance of developing chronic kidney disease in its lifetime. Mature dogs are also prone to other age-related symptoms, such as reduced mobility or sensory dysfunction, which can significantly affect the quality of life of pets and owners.

Research shows that 80% of dogs over the age of 8 suffer from degenerative arthritis, and other data shows that 50% of dogs over the age of 11 show at least one sign of reduced consciousness. Nutrition plays a key role in managing these age-related symptoms, so Hill 's nutrition experts and veterinarians developed a clinical nutritional formula, Hill 's Prescription Food for Dogs k/d TM + Joint Mobility, that provides both Maintain your dog's kidney function, improve its mobility, and increase its cognitive alertness and vitality.

This formula is clinically proven to improve quality of life and extend life.

How the product works

  • Controlled phosphorus content and low sodium
  • High content of essential amino acids - muscle building proteins
  • Medical concentrations of omega-3 fatty acids (EPA/DHA) support joint function
  • Rich in Glucosamine and Chondroitin Sulfide
  • Clinically proven antioxidant formula

Product Benefits

  • Protects important kidney and heart functions
  • Improve your dog's running, walking and jumping abilities in as fast as 21 days
  • Helps dogs build lean muscle mass every day
  • stimulate appetite
  • Increases energy and alertness in older dogs

Additional information

Hill's TM Prescription Food K/d TM + Joint Mobility for Dogs is a complete and balanced food that provides all the nutrients your dog needs. Talk to your veterinarian to learn how Hill 's Prescription Foods can help your pet continue to live a happy and healthy life.

略過產品資訊
1 / 2

Hill's Prescription Diet

Hill's Canine; K/D + Mobility (Kideney + Joint Care); 希爾思™處方食品 犬用腎臟護理及關節護理配方

Hill's Canine; K/D + Mobility (Kideney + Joint Care); 希爾思™處方食品 犬用腎臟護理及關節護理配方

未有評論
定價 HK$495.00
定價 售價 HK$495.00
特價 售罄
結帳時計算運費
重量
查看完整資訊

年齡越大,通常越容易罹患慢性腎臟病。根據近期研究,狗兒一生當中罹患慢性腎臟病的機率為1/10。熟齡犬亦容易出現其他與年紀相關的症狀,例如行動力減弱或知覺功能障礙,這些都會大幅影響寵物與飼主的生活品質。

研究顯示8歲以上的狗兒有80%受退化性關節炎所苦,其他數據顯示11歲以上的狗兒有50%表現出至少一種知覺減退的跡象。營養在管理這些年齡相關的症狀中扮演著關鍵角色,因此希爾思TM的營養專家及獸醫師們特別研發臨床營養配方希爾思TM處方食品犬用k/dTM+關節活動力,既能維護愛犬的腎臟功能,又能改善牠的行動力,同時增加其認知警覺及活力。

此配方經臨床實驗證明可改善生活品質並延長生命。

產品如何作用

  • 控制的磷含量及低鈉
  • 高含量的必需胺基酸 - 建構肌肉蛋白質
  • 醫療濃度的 omega-3 脂肪酸(EPA/DHA)有助關節功能
  • 富含葡萄糖胺及硫化軟骨素
  • 經臨床實證的抗氧化配方

產品助益

  • 保護重要的腎臟和心臟功能
  • 最快於21天內改善愛犬的跑步、行走和跳躍能力
  • 有助狗兒每日建構精實肌肉量的天生能力
  • 刺激食慾
  • 增加年紀大的狗兒的活力及警覺力

附加資訊

希爾思TM處方食品犬用k/dTM+關節活動力為完整均衡食品,提供所有狗兒所需的營養素。請諮詢獸醫師以了解希爾思TM處方食品能如何幫助您的寵物持續享有快樂健康的生活。