Skip to product information
1 of 2

Hill's Prescription Diet

Hill's Canine; Metabolic + Mobility (Weight + Joint Care); 希爾思™處方食品 犬用體重管理及關節活動配方

Hill's Canine; Metabolic + Mobility (Weight + Joint Care); 希爾思™處方食品 犬用體重管理及關節活動配方

No comments
Regular price HK$567.00
Regular price Sale price HK$567.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
weight
View full details

Just like human epidemiological surveys, nearly 50% of the pet population is overweight. Even a little extra weight can affect your pet's quality of life and family relationships, as excess weight can reduce play time, impact mobility, or affect your dog's overall health throughout his life.

Hill 's nutrition experts and veterinarians have specially developed this formula to help your dog manage weight and maintain joint health. This formula has been clinically proven to improve mobility in as fast as 21 days and reduce body weight by 13% in 60 days.

How the product works

  • Selected ingredients that work synergistically
  • Rich in omega-3 fatty acids
  • Unique comprehensive vegetable and fruit fiber formula

Product Benefits

  • Naturally activate your pet’s metabolic function
  • Helps your dog’s running, walking and jumping abilities
  • Helps pets stay full between meals

Additional information

HillsTM Prescription Food for Dogs Metabolic+Mobility provides your dog with complete nutrition for weight loss and weight maintenance while promoting joint health. Talk to your veterinarian to learn how Hill 's Prescription Foods can help your pet continue to live a happy and healthy life.

略過產品資訊
1 / 2

Hill's Prescription Diet

Hill's Canine; Metabolic + Mobility (Weight + Joint Care); 希爾思™處方食品 犬用體重管理及關節活動配方

Hill's Canine; Metabolic + Mobility (Weight + Joint Care); 希爾思™處方食品 犬用體重管理及關節活動配方

未有評論
定價 HK$567.00
定價 售價 HK$567.00
特價 售罄
結帳時計算運費
重量
查看完整資訊

就像人類流行病學調查般,寵物族群近乎50%是過重的。即使是稍微多餘的體重,都可能影響寵物的生活品質及家庭關係;因為多餘的體重可能會減少遊戲時間、衝擊行動力、或影響您愛犬的終生整體健康。

希爾思TM營養專家及獸醫師群特別研製此配方,以幫助您的愛犬管理體重及維護關節健康。此配方經臨床實驗證明最快21天改善行動力,並於60天內減少13% 體重。

產品如何作用

  • 精選可發揮協同作用的食材組成
  • 富含 omega-3 脂肪酸
  • 獨特的綜合蔬果纖維配方

產品助益

  • 自然地活化寵物的代謝機能
  • 幫助愛犬的跑步、行走和跳躍能力
  • 有助於寵物在正餐之間維持飽足感

附加資訊

希爾思TM處方食品 犬用Metabolic+Mobility 肥胖代謝+關節活動力 提供您的愛犬減重及體重維持時的完整營養,同時促進關節健康。請諮詢獸醫師以了解希爾思TM處方食品能如何幫助您的寵物持續享有快樂健康的生活。