Skip to product information
1 of 1

Hill's Prescription Diet

Hill's Feline; C/D (Stress) Urinary Care Canned (Chicken & Vegetable Stew); 希爾思™處方食品 貓用泌尿道減壓處方罐頭(雞肉及燉菜) 24罐

Hill's Feline; C/D (Stress) Urinary Care Canned (Chicken & Vegetable Stew); 希爾思™處方食品 貓用泌尿道減壓處方罐頭(雞肉及燉菜) 24罐

No comments
Regular price HK$504.00
Regular price Sale price HK$504.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
weight
View full details

Cats have a healthy bladder from a balanced supply of key nutrients. Excessive minerals can easily produce crystals in urine, and sometimes even bladder stones. These conditions may make the cat uncomfortable, or in more serious cases may cause illness, requiring further treatment by a veterinarian. Hill's nutritional experts and veterinarians have specially developed prescription food c/d full clinical nutritional formula to help maintain the health of cats' urinary tract. This formula has been clinically proven to reduce the recurrence of the most common urinary tract symptoms by 89%. Made with chicken, the gravy texture is a delicious treat that cats will find irresistible.

How the product works

Promotes ideal urine pH to reduce risk of stone formation Rich in antioxidants and Omega-3 fatty acids Controls calcium levels, low sodium, and added potassium citrate

Product Benefits

Help dissolve magnesium ammonium phosphate stones in the fastest 7 days (average 27 days) and reduce the risk of magnesium ammonium phosphate and calcium oxalate stones. It is recommended that cats with urinary tract diseases feed S+OX Defense Shield for a long time: This formula helps reduce the risk of urinary tract disease. In the environment, the risk of magnesium ammonium phosphate and calcium oxalate crystal formation may suggest long-term feeding for adult cats

Additional information

Adopting the feeding test procedures of the American Feed Control Association AAFCO, it is confirmed that it can provide complete and balanced nutrition required by adult cats. Prescription foods must be recommended, instructed and followed up by a veterinarian. It is recommended that you continue to seek advice from your veterinarian on a regular basis. Country of Origin: United States

略過產品資訊
1 / 1

Hill's Prescription Diet

Hill's Feline; C/D (Stress) Urinary Care Canned (Chicken & Vegetable Stew); 希爾思™處方食品 貓用泌尿道減壓處方罐頭(雞肉及燉菜) 24罐

Hill's Feline; C/D (Stress) Urinary Care Canned (Chicken & Vegetable Stew); 希爾思™處方食品 貓用泌尿道減壓處方罐頭(雞肉及燉菜) 24罐

未有評論
定價 HK$504.00
定價 售價 HK$504.00
特價 售罄
結帳時計算運費
重量
查看完整資訊

貓咪擁有健康的膀胱,來自均衡的關鍵營養素。過量的礦物質,容易在尿液中產生結晶,有時甚至會形成膀胱結石。這些情況可能使貓咪不舒服,更嚴重可能造成疾病,需要獸醫師進一步的治療。 希爾思的營養專家及獸醫師們特別研製處方食品c/d 全效 臨床營養配方,以幫助維護貓咪泌尿道健康。此配方經臨床實驗證明,能降低 89%最常見的泌尿道症狀復發。 以雞肉製成的,肉汁質地是貓難以抗拒喜歡的美味。

產品如何作用

促進理想的尿液PH值以降低結石形成的風險 富含抗氧化物及Omega-3脂肪酸 控制鈣含量、低鈉,及添加檸檬酸鉀

產品助益

最快7天幫助溶解磷酸銨鎂結石(平均27天)降低磷酸銨鎂及草酸鈣結石發生的風險建議患有泌尿道疾病貓長期餵飼S+OX 防禦盾牌: 此配方有助於降低泌尿道環境中,磷酸銨鎂及草酸鈣結晶形成的風險 可建議成貓長期餵飼

附加資訊

採用美國飼料管理協會AAFCO的餵食試驗程序,證實能提供成貓所需的完整均衡營養。 處方食品需經獸醫師推薦、指示及持續追蹤使用。建議您應定期持續徵詢獸醫師之意見。 原產地 : 美國