Skip to product information
1 of 1

Hill's Prescription Diet

Hill's Feline; K/D Kidney Care Canned (Vegetable & Chicken Stew); 希爾思™處方食品 貓用腎臟護理處方罐頭(雞肉及燉菜) 24罐

Hill's Feline; K/D Kidney Care Canned (Vegetable & Chicken Stew); 希爾思™處方食品 貓用腎臟護理處方罐頭(雞肉及燉菜) 24罐

No comments
Regular price HK$504.00
Regular price Sale price HK$504.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
weight
View full details

Hill's® Prescription Diet® k/d® Canine is a complete and balanced food that provides all the nutrients your dog needs. Talk to your veterinarian to learn more about how our Prescription Diet® foods can help your dog continue to enjoy a happy and active life.

Main benefits
The function of the kidneys is to filter waste and toxins from the blood and to maintain a normal balance of fluids and minerals in the body. As pets age, kidney tissue may become damaged. This process is irreversible and can lead to further loss of kidney function. Dogs with kidney disease may also experience a loss of appetite and may experience a decrease in caloric intake, which may ultimately lead to loss of muscle mass.

Hill's nutritionists and veterinarians developed Prescription Diet® k/d® clinical nutrition to support your dog's kidney health. In fact, the nutrition of Prescription Diet® k/d® is clinically proven to improve and extend quality of life.

how does it help

  • Protects important kidney and heart functions
  • Increase vitality and energy
  • Supports your dog's natural ability to build muscle every day

how it works

  • Control Phosphorus and Low Sodium
  • High content of essential amino acids - building blocks of muscle protein
  • Therapeutic Levels of L-Carnitine and Omega-3 Fatty Acids

We manufacture in our own factory in the USA using American and imported ingredients.

略過產品資訊
1 / 1

Hill's Prescription Diet

Hill's Feline; K/D Kidney Care Canned (Vegetable & Chicken Stew); 希爾思™處方食品 貓用腎臟護理處方罐頭(雞肉及燉菜) 24罐

Hill's Feline; K/D Kidney Care Canned (Vegetable & Chicken Stew); 希爾思™處方食品 貓用腎臟護理處方罐頭(雞肉及燉菜) 24罐

未有評論
定價 HK$504.00
定價 售價 HK$504.00
特價 售罄
結帳時計算運費
重量
查看完整資訊

Hill's® Prescription Diet® k/d® Canine 是一種完整且均衡的食物,可提供您的愛犬所需的所有營養。請諮詢您的獸醫,了解有關我們的 Prescription Diet® 食品如何幫助您的狗繼續享受快樂和積極的生活的更多信息。

主要益處
腎臟的作用是過濾血液中的廢物和毒素,並維持體內液體和礦物質的正常平衡。隨著寵物年齡的增長,腎臟組織可能會受損。這個過程是不可逆轉的,並且會導致腎功能進一步喪失。腎病犬也可能會出現食慾不振,熱量攝入可能下降,最終可能導致肌肉質量損失。

Hill 的營養師和獸醫開發了 Prescription Diet® k/d® 臨床營養品,以支持您的狗的腎臟健康。事實上,臨床證明 Prescription Diet® k/d® 的營養可以改善和延長生活質量。

它有什麼幫助

  • 保護重要的腎臟和心臟功能
  • 增強活力和能量
  • 支持您的狗每天鍛煉肌肉的自然能力

怎麼運行的

  • 控制磷和低鈉
  • 高含量的必需氨基酸 - 肌肉蛋白的組成部分
  • L-肉鹼和 Omega-3 脂肪酸的治療水平

我們在美國自己的工廠使用美國和進口原料製造。