Skip to product information
1 of 2

Hill's Prescription Diet

Hill's Canine; I/D Digestive Care Small Bites; 希爾思™處方食品 犬用消化系統護理小顆粒配方

Hill's Canine; I/D Digestive Care Small Bites; 希爾思™處方食品 犬用消化系統護理小顆粒配方

Regular price HK$233.00
Regular price Sale price HK$233.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

weight
View full details
There are many reasons that can negatively impact your dog’s digestive system, and indigestion in your dog will inevitably lead to unpleasant experiences for those around them. The good news is that you can help your dog get better by giving him a food formulated specifically for digestive care.

SearsTM nutrition experts and veterinarians have specially developed the clinical nutritional formula SearsTM prescription food i/dTM for dogs to help relieve the problem of indigestion in dogs. It is available in two particle sizes: original pellets and small pellets, suitable for everyone. A dog.

How the product works:

  • Highly digestible, optimal combination of soluble and insoluble natural fibers formulated
  • Prebiotic fiber and omega 3 and 6 essential fatty acids
  • Rich in electrolytes and B vitamins
  • Clinically proven antioxidant formula

Product Benefits:

  • Helps digestion and improves stool quality and regularity
  • Promote the growth of beneficial bacteria in the intestines
  • Replenish lost nutrients and ensure nutrients are easily absorbed
  • Supports a healthy immune system
  • Meets the special nutritional needs of puppies and adult dogs

Additional information:

Hills™ Canine Digestive Care Small Pellets Prescription Food is a nutritionally balanced and complete food that provides the nutrients your dog needs daily. Specially designed small pellets meet the needs of small dogs or dogs who like small pellets.

Prescription pet food must be evaluated and used under the guidance of a veterinarian. Talk to your veterinarian to learn how Hill's Prescription Foods can help your pet continue to live a happy and healthy life.

略過產品資訊
1 / 2

Hill's Prescription Diet

Hill's Canine; I/D Digestive Care Small Bites; 希爾思™處方食品 犬用消化系統護理小顆粒配方

Hill's Canine; I/D Digestive Care Small Bites; 希爾思™處方食品 犬用消化系統護理小顆粒配方

未有評論
定價 HK$225.00
定價 售價 HK$225.00
特價 售罄
結帳時計算運費
重量
查看完整資訊
許多原因會對愛犬的消化系統造成負面影響,而愛犬消化不良,免不了會為周遭的人帶來不愉快的體驗。好消息是,您可以讓愛犬食用專為消化系統護理調配而成的食品,幫助牠情況好轉。

希爾思TM的營養專家及獸醫師們特別研發臨床營養配方希爾思TM處方食品犬用i/dTM以幫助緩解狗狗消化不良的問題,提供原顆粒及小顆粒兩種顆粒大小,適合每一隻狗狗。

產品如何作用:

  • 高消化率,最佳可溶和不可溶天然纖維組合配方
  • 益生纖維及奥米加3與奥米加6必需脂肪酸
  • 富含電解質和維生素B群
  • 經臨床實證的抗氧化配方

產品助益:

  • 有助消化,改善糞便品質及規律性
  • 促進腸道內益菌生長
  • 補充流失的養分並確保營養素易於吸收
  • 支持健康的免疫系統
  • 符合幼犬及成犬的特殊營養需求

附加資訊:

希爾思™犬用消化系統護理小顆粒處方食品 為營養均衡且完整的食品,能提供您愛犬日常所需的營養素。 特別設計的小顆粒,符合小型犬或喜歡小顆粒的狗狗需求。

寵物處方食品需經獸醫師評估及指示使用。 請諮詢獸醫師以了解希爾思處方食品能如何幫助您的寵物持續享有快樂健康的生活。