Skip to product information
1 of 1

Hill's Prescription Diet

Hill's Feline; K/D Early Support; 希爾思™處方食品 貓用早期支援腎臟配方

Hill's Feline; K/D Early Support; 希爾思™處方食品 貓用早期支援腎臟配方

No comments
Regular price HK$351.00
Regular price Sale price HK$351.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
weight
View full details

One in three cats may develop kidney disease during their lifetime. This disease in cats is difficult to detect because there may not be any obvious symptoms until the loss of kidney function reaches 75%. But a new test can detect kidney disease months or years earlier, when only 25% of kidney function is lost.

Kidney disease is more common in older people, but through early detection and interventional treatment, kidney disease can be kept stable. If your cat is older, ask your veterinarian about SDMA™ testing for early detection of kidney disease. Feeding the right nutrients early in the disease can help improve the lives of cats with early kidney disease.

Hill's Early Support Feline Kidney Food is specially designed to meet the needs of cats suffering from early stage kidney disease. The nutrients in it are clinically proven to maintain kidney function and good health in cats with early-stage kidney disease.

How the product works

  • Appropriate phosphorus and sodium to protect kidney function
  • High-quality protein provides 160% of daily essential amino acid requirements
  • Highly digestible protein (more than 90%)
  • Antioxidants protect cells from oxidative damage by free radicals and promote a healthy immune system
  • Omega-3 fatty acids from fish oil help block inflammation
  • High concentrations of L-carnitine help maintain muscle mass
  • S+OX SHIELD: This formula reduces the risk of crystallization of magnesium ammonium phosphate and calcium oxalate in the urinary system

Product Benefits

The nutrition of Hill's Early Support Cat Kidney Prescription Food has been clinically proven to maintain kidney function and healthy physical condition in cats suffering from early kidney disease. In addition, the product is formulated to help cats maintain muscle mass and reduce the risk of magnesium ammonium phosphate and calcium oxalate crystals forming in the urinary system.

Additional information

Hills Prescription Cat Food k/d Early Support is a complete and balanced kidney care food that provides all the nutrients your cat needs. Talk to your veterinarian to learn more about how our prescription foods can help your cat continue to live a happy and active life.

略過產品資訊
1 / 1

Hill's Prescription Diet

Hill's Feline; K/D Early Support; 希爾思™處方食品 貓用早期支援腎臟配方

Hill's Feline; K/D Early Support; 希爾思™處方食品 貓用早期支援腎臟配方

未有評論
定價 HK$351.00
定價 售價 HK$351.00
特價 售罄
結帳時計算運費
重量
查看完整資訊

三分之一的貓在一生中可能會發生腎臟病。這項貓隻疾病不易發現,因為腎功能損失達到 75% 之前,可能沒有任何明顯的表徵。然而一項新檢測可提前數個月或數年,在腎功能只損失 25% 時偵測出腎臟病。

腎臟病在年老時較常見,不過透過早期檢測和介入治療,可讓腎臟病維持穩定。如果您的愛貓年齡很大,請向獸醫師詢問 SDMA™檢測,以便早期偵測腎臟病。在疾病早期餵食正確的營養,有助於改善罹患早期腎臟病貓隻的生活。

希爾思早期支援貓用腎臟處方糧是專門設計滿足罹患早期腎臟病貓隻的需求。當中的營養經過臨床證實,用於罹患早期腎臟病貓隻時,可維持腎功能和健康身體狀況。

產品如何作用

  • 適當的磷與鈉以保護腎臟功能
  • 優質蛋白質提供每日必需胺基酸需求量的 160%
  • 高消化性的蛋白質 (超過 90%)
  • 抗氧化劑保護細胞免於自由基氧化破壞,促進免疫系統健康
  • 來自魚油的 omega-3 脂肪酸,有助於阻擋發炎
  • 高濃度左旋肉酸素有助於維持肌肉量
  • S+OX SHIELD 防禦盾牌:此配方能降低泌尿系統中磷酸銨鎂及草酸鈣形成結晶的風險

產品助益

希爾思早期支援貓用腎臟處方糧的營養經過臨床證實,用於罹患早期腎臟病貓隻時,可維持腎功能和健康身體狀況。此外,產品配方可幫助貓隻維持肌肉量,並可降低泌尿系統中磷酸銨鎂及草酸鈣形成結晶的風險。

附加資訊

希爾思 貓處方食品 k/d Early Support 是完整均衡的腎臟照護食品,可提供愛貓所需的所有營養。請洽詢獸醫師以進一步瞭解我們的處方食品如何協助您的愛貓持續過著快樂且活躍的生活。