Skip to product information
1 of 1

Hill's Prescription Diet

Hill's Feline; K/D Kidney Care Pouch With Chicken; 希爾思™處方食品 貓用腎臟護理濕糧(雞肉味) 12包

Hill's Feline; K/D Kidney Care Pouch With Chicken; 希爾思™處方食品 貓用腎臟護理濕糧(雞肉味) 12包

No comments
Regular price HK$216.00
Regular price Sale price HK$216.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
weight
View full details

When a cat's kidney tissue is damaged, the kidneys no longer function as efficiently as before. This condition cannot be reversed, but progress can be slowed. Foods designed for kidney disease can take the load off your kidneys, allowing them to function more efficiently. Cats with reduced kidney function may have a loss of appetite and may eat less.

Hill's nutritionists and veterinarians developed Hill's Prescription Food k/d to help protect cats' critical kidney function, enhance appetite and increase food intake. k/d dry food has an attractive taste that your cat will love. In fact, prescription food k/d is a nutritious food that has been clinically proven to improve and extend the quality of life.

Features:

  • Controlled phosphorus and low in sodium, rich in omega-3 fatty acids from fish oil
  • High content of essential amino acids and L-carnitine

Product effect:

  • Help protect critical kidney function
  • Supports the ability to naturally build and maintain muscle mass

Additional information:

Hill's Prescription k/d cat food is a complete and balanced food that provides all the nutrients cats need. Talk to your veterinarian to learn more about how Hill's prescription foods can help cats continue to enjoy happy and active lives.

For best results, consistent feeding of this product over time is critical to product effectiveness.

Dry food, canned food and bagged food can be mixed or fed at the same time.

略過產品資訊
1 / 1

Hill's Prescription Diet

Hill's Feline; K/D Kidney Care Pouch With Chicken; 希爾思™處方食品 貓用腎臟護理濕糧(雞肉味) 12包

Hill's Feline; K/D Kidney Care Pouch With Chicken; 希爾思™處方食品 貓用腎臟護理濕糧(雞肉味) 12包

未有評論
定價 HK$216.00
定價 售價 HK$216.00
特價 售罄
結帳時計算運費
重量
查看完整資訊

當貓貓的腎臟組織受損時,腎臟功能就無法如以前一樣有效。這種情況無法逆轉,但可以減緩進展。專為腎臟疾病而設計的食物可以減輕腎臟的負擔,使其更有效地運作。腎功能下降的貓貓可能會食慾不振,進食量可能會下降。

Hill's營養師和獸醫師研發了Hill's處方糧k/d,以幫助保護貓貓的關鍵腎功能,增強食慾並增加進食量。k/d乾糧食品口感誘人,你的貓貓會喜歡。事實上,處方糧k/d是經臨床證明能改善和延長生命品質的營養食品。

產品特點:

  • 控制磷和低鈉,富含魚油中的Ω-3脂肪酸
  • 高含量的必需氨基酸和左旋肉鹼

產品效果:

  • 幫助保護關鍵腎功能
  • 支持自然建立和維護肌肉質量的能力

其他資訊:

Hill's處方糧k/d貓糧是一種完整均衡的食物,提供貓貓所需的所有營養。請諮詢獸醫,了解更多有關Hill's的處方糧如何幫助貓貓繼續享受快樂和活躍的生活信息。

為了獲得最佳效果,長期持續餵養本產品對於產品效益至關重要。

乾糧、罐頭和袋裝食品可以混合餵食或同時餵食。